Category Time Event Opponent Location
Nov 5, 2020 - Thu
Wrestling 4:15 PM Wrestling: MS Dual Sauk Prairie Middle School,Lodi Middle Pardeeville High School
Nov 10, 2020 - Tue
Wrestling 4:15 PM Wrestling: MS Match Away,Wisconsin Dells Wisconsin Dells MIDDLE School (Old HS)
Nov 16, 2020 - Mon
Wrestling 4:15 PM Wrestling: MS Dual   Pardeeville High School
Nov 19, 2020 - Thu
Wrestling 4:15 PM Wrestling: MS Dual Reedsburg, Pardeeville High School
Nov 24, 2020 - Tue
Wrestling 4:15 PM Wrestling: MS Dual Baraboo Pardeeville High School
Dec 1, 2020 - Tue
Wrestling 4:15 PM - 7:00 PM Wrestling: MS Meet Away,Reedsburg WEBB Middle School Reedsburg Webb Middle School
Wrestling 6:00 PM Wrestling: Varsity Scrimmage Palmyra-Eagle Pardeeville High School
Dec 7, 2020 - Mon
Wrestling 4:15 PM - 7:00 PM Wrestling: MS Match Away,Jack Young MS Jack Young Middle School
Wrestling 6:00 PM Wrestling: Varsity Dual Johnson Creek Pardeeville High School
Dec 8, 2020 - Tue
Wrestling 4:15 PM Wrestling: MS Dual Wisconsin Dells Pardeeville Middle School
Wrestling 7:00 PM Wrestling: Varsity Dual Away,Watertown Luther Prep Watertown Luther Prep
Dec 10, 2020 - Thu
Wrestling 4:15 PM - 6:30 PM Wrestling: MS Meet   Beaver Dam Middle School
  Opponent: Wisconsin Dells,Pardeeville Middle,Beaver Dam Middle
Dec 12, 2020 - Sat
Wrestling 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM Wrestling: Varsity Invitational   Hortonville High School
  Opponent: Lourdes Academy,Appleton West,Tri-County,Wausau West,Manawa,Menasha,Valders,Manitowoc,St Joseph Catholic Academy,Hortonville
Wrestling 9:45 AM Wrestling: Varsity Invitational   Waunakee High School
  Opponent: Dodgeland,Cambridge,Jefferson,Madison East,Westfield - WI,Xavier,Monona Grove,Holmen,Waukesha South,Madison La Follette,FENTON,Milton,Riverdale,Watertown,Waunakee
Dec 14, 2020 - Mon
Wrestling 4:15 PM Wrestling: MS Dual Baraboo Pardeeville High School
Wrestling 6:00 PM Wrestling: Varsity Dual   Princeton High School
  Opponent: Pardeeville/Rio/Cambria-Friesland,Green Lake/Princeton
Dec 17, 2020 - Thu
Wrestling 4:15 PM - 6:15 PM Wrestling: MS Game Away,Lodi Lodi Middle School
Dec 21, 2020 - Mon
Wrestling 4:15 PM Wrestling: MS Dual Away,Portage Portage Bartels Middle School
Dec 22, 2020 - Tue
Wrestling 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM Wrestling: Varsity Dual Away,Cambridge Cambridge High School
Dec 28, 2020 - Mon
Wrestling 7:00 PM Wrestling: Varsity Dual Away,Hustisford Hustisford High School
Dec 29, 2020 - Tue
Wrestling 8:00 AM Wrestling: Varsity Tournament   Ripon High School
  Opponent: Markesan,Mayville,North Fond du Lac,Winnebago Lutheran Academy,Hayward Community Schools,Middleton,Waukesha West,Waupun,West Allis Central,Milwaukee Madison,Ripon
Wrestling 7:00 PM Wrestling: Varsity Dual Away,Hustisford Hustisford High School
Jan 2, 2021 - Sat
Wrestling 9:30 AM Wrestling: Varsity Invitational   Manawa High School
  Opponent: Montello,Tri-County,Waupaca,Wausau East,Xavier,Gillett,Oconto,Chilton,Stratford - WI,Winneconne,Crandon,Crivitz,Elcho,Madison Memorial,Sturgeon Bay,Manawa
Jan 11, 2021 - Mon
Wrestling 6:00 PM Wrestling: Varsity Dual Pardeeville/Rio/Cambria-Friesland,Lourdes Academy Lourdes Academy High School
Jan 16, 2021 - Sat
Wrestling 9:15 AM - 4:00 PM Wrestling: Varsity Invitational   Fox Valley Lutheran High School
  Opponent: Appleton West,Columbus,Wrightstown,Watertown Luther Prep,New Holstein,Fox Valley Lutheran
Jan 19, 2021 - Tue
Wrestling 6:00 PM Wrestling: Varsity Dual   Pardeeville High School
Jan 26, 2021 - Tue
Wrestling 6:00 PM Wrestling: Varsity Dual Oakfield MS/HS Pardeeville High School
Jan 30, 2021 - Sat
Wrestling 10:00 AM Wrestling: Varsity WIAA Regional   Jefferson High School
  Opponent: Columbus,Lakeside Lutheran,Watertown Luther Prep,Lake Mills,Jefferson
Oct 28, 2021 - Thu
Wrestling 4:15 PM Wrestling: MS Meet Baraboo Middle,Waunakee Middle Pardeeville High School
Nov 2, 2021 - Tue
Wrestling 4:15 PM - 6:15 PM Wrestling: MS Game Sauk Prairie Middle,Lodi Lodi Middle School
Nov 9, 2021 - Tue
Wrestling 4:15 PM - 6:30 PM Wrestling: MS Match   Beaver Dam Middle School
  Opponent: Pardeeville Middle,Wisconsin Dells,Beaver Dam Middle
Nov 13, 2021 - Sat
Wrestling 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM Wrestling: MS Invitational   Jack Young Middle School
  Opponent: DeForest,Lodi,Portage,Beaver Dam Middle,Sauk Prairie Middle School,Waunakee,Glacier Creek Middle,Hartford Central Middle,River Bluff Middle School,Tomah,Baraboo
Nov 15, 2021 - Mon
Wrestling 4:15 PM - 7:00 PM Wrestling: MS Meet Portage Middle,Reedsburg WEBB Middle School Reedsburg Webb Middle School
Nov 23, 2021 - Tue
Wrestling 4:15 PM Wrestling: MS Match Baraboo Middle,Waunakee Waunakee Middle School
Nov 30, 2021 - Tue
Wrestling 4:15 PM Wrestling: MS Meet Sauk Prairie Middle School,Lodi Middle Pardeeville High School
Dec 7, 2021 - Tue
Wrestling 4:15 PM Wrestling: MS Match Beaver Dam Middle,Wisconsin Dells Wisconsin Dells MIDDLE School (Old HS)
Wrestling 7:00 PM Wrestling: Varsity Match Away,Marshall Marshall High School
Dec 9, 2021 - Thu
Wrestling 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Wrestling: Varsity Dual Wisconsin Dells Pardeeville High School
Dec 11, 2021 - Sat
Wrestling 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM Wrestling: Varsity Tournament   Hortonville High School
  Opponent: Lourdes Academy,Wausau West,Manawa,Menasha,Valders,Manitowoc Lincoln,Hortonville
Dec 14, 2021 - Tue
Wrestling 4:15 PM Wrestling: MS Meet Portage,Reedsburg WEBB Middle School Pardeeville High School
Dec 16, 2021 - Thu
Wrestling 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM Wrestling: Varsity Dual Away,Cambridge Cambridge High School
Dec 20, 2021 - Mon
Wrestling 4:15 PM Wrestling: MS Meet Baraboo Middle,Waunakee Middle Pardeeville High School
Dec 23, 2021 - Thu
Wrestling 6:00 PM Wrestling: Varsity Dual Westfield - WI Pardeeville High School
Dec 27, 2021 - Mon
Wrestling 8:00 AM Wrestling: Varsity Tournament   Ripon High School
  Opponent: Markesan,Mayville,North Fond du Lac,Winnebago Lutheran Academy,Middleton,Waukesha West,Waupun,Clintonville,West Allis Central,Milwaukee Madison,Ripon
Jan 6, 2022 - Thu
Wrestling 5:15 PM Wrestling: Varsity Dual Meet Tournament   Oakfield High School
  Opponent: Markesan,Montello,Lourdes Academy,Green Lake/Princeton,Pardeeville/Rio/Cambria-Friesland,Oakfield MS/HS
Jan 8, 2022 - Sat
Wrestling 9:15 AM - 3:00 PM Wrestling: Varsity Invitational   Sauk Prairie High School
  Opponent: Columbus,Mauston,Poynette,River Valley,Wisconsin Dells,Ithaca,Monroe,Mount Horeb,Badger,Beloit Memorial,Dodgeville,Madison La Follette,Seymour,West Bend East,Kettle Moraine,Pecatonica/Argyle,Belleville,Sauk Prairie
Jan 15, 2022 - Sat
Wrestling 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM Wrestling: Varsity Invitational   Valders High School
  Opponent: Lourdes Academy,Oakfield MS/HS,St. Lawrence Seminary,Campbellsport,Plymouth School District,Green Bay United,Cashton,Valders
Jan 21, 2022 - Fri
Wrestling 6:00 PM Wrestling: Varsity Dual Columbus Pardeeville High School
Jan 24, 2022 - Mon
Wrestling 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Wrestling: Varsity Dual Tri-County Pardeeville High School
Jan 28, 2022 - Fri
Wrestling 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Wrestling: Varsity Dual Tri-County Pardeeville High School
Jan 29, 2022 - Sat
Wrestling 9:30 PM Wrestling: Varsity Invitational   Oakfield High School
  Opponent: Random Lake,New Holstein,Xavier,Ozaukee,Clintonville,Milwaukee Ronald Reagan,Living Word Lutheran,Green Bay East,Oostburg,Reedsville,Green Bay Southwest,Crandon,Green Bay West,Mil King/WHS/NHS/MSL,Oakfield MS/HS
Feb 3, 2022 - Thu
Wrestling 7:00 PM Wrestling: Varsity Dual Away,Watertown Luther Prep Watertown Luther Prep
Feb 5, 2022 - Sat
Wrestling 10:00 AM Wrestling: Varsity Conference Meet   Markesan High School
  Opponent: Montello,Lourdes Academy,Green Lake/Princeton,Dodgeland,Hustisford,Johnson Creek,Palmyra-Eagle,Deerfield,Horicon,Oakfield MS/HS,Parkview,Pardeeville/Rio/Cambria-Friesland,Markesan